Names and Portfolios of 80 Women in Yahaya Bello the Governor of Kogi State’s Administration

Women in Yahaya Bello

Names and Portfolios of 80 Women in Yahaya Bello the Governor of Kogi State’s administration.

List Of Women In Yahaya Bello Cabinet 2021

Mrs. Folashade Ariye Ayoade PhD– Secretary to the Government of Kogi State.

ELDER Deborah Ogunmola– Head of Service, Kogi State.

Hajia Fatima Kabir Buba– Commissioner for Women Affairs and Social Development.

Mrs Avoyi Barikisu Nwogu – SSA to the Governor, Electronic Media.

Musa Sandra– SSA on Women to Her Excellency, the Governor’s Wife.

Maryam Ibrahim– SSA to the Governor on Tourism.

Hassiat Ozavize Suleiman– Executive Chairman, Kogi Mineral Resources Development Agency.

Rekiya Onaivo Sanni– MD, CEO, Kogi Enterprise Development Agency.

Mrs. Victoria Olusola Jagboro– Provost, College of Education (Technical), Kabba.

Hajia Hauwa Kulu Ibrahim – Board Chairman, Kogi State College of Nursing and Midwifery, Obangede.

ASP. Iwanger Ifeoma Akaya– ADC to His Excellency, Governor of Kogi State.

Hon. Rebecca Kpanachi– Vice Chairman, Bassa LGA.

Hon. Aminu Zuweirat Y– Vice Chairman, Idah LGA.

Hon. Balogun Eunice Omowumi – Vice Chairman, Yagba West LGA

Hon. Bimpe Alfred– Vice Chairman, Kabba/Bunu LGA.

Hon. Musa Aisha (Acho) – Vice Chairman, Igalamela/Odolu LGA.

Hon. Mohammed Bilikisu– Majority Leader, Ajaokuta Legislative Council

Hon. Abdumalik Farimat – Council Leader, Adavi LGA

Hon. Hadiza Sani– Majority Leader, Dekina LGA.

Hon. Bala Blessing Ogwu– Council Leader, Lokoja LGA.

Hon. Alhassan Anna – Vice Chairman, Dekina LGA.

Hon. Maryam Oyeremi Hamzat– Vice Chairman, Adavi LGA.

Hon. Kate Obapitan – Vice Chairman, Ogori/Magongo LGA.

Hon. Martha Moses– Vice Chairma, Ankpa LGA.

Hon. Toyin Afusat Yinusa– Vice Chairman, Yagba East LGA.

Hon. Lawal Omayoza Amina – Vice Chairman, Okehi LGA.

Hon. Blessing Aishat Ekele– Vice Chairman, Olamaboro LGA.

Hon. Salamatu Magdalen Salami– Vice Chairman, Ajaokuta LGA.

Hon. Olorunmaiye Joanna Yemisi – Secretary to the Kogi State House of Assembly Service Commission.

Prof. Marietu Ohunene Tenuche– Ag. Vice Chancellor, Kogi State University, Anyigba.

Mrs. Abraham O – Provost, Kogi State College of Nursing and Midwifery, Obangede.

Maryam O. Abdusalam – Special Assistant to the First Lady, Kogi State.

Mrs. Omotayo Adeleye Ishaya– Special Assistant to the Governor on Women and Children Development.

Mrs. Cecilia Cook – Executive Chairperson, STETCOM.

Hon. Paulina James – Vice Chairman, Ofu LGA.

Hon. Otitolaiye R. Bukola – Vice Chairman, Ijumu LGA.

Hon. Eleojo Farina, Vice Chairman, Omala LGA.

Hon. Obidigiwe Aritho – Vice Chairman, Ibaji LGA.

Hon. Bilikisu Abosuahi Aliyu – Vice Chairman, Okene LGA.

Hon. Jezhi Bako Hassan – Vice Chairman, Kogi LGA.

Hon. Obajemu Mercy Bukola – Vice Chairman, Mopamuro LGA.

Folorunsho Grace Muyiwa – Council Leader, Ponyan Ward, Yagba East LGA.

Hon. James Blessing – Council Leader, Olamaboro LGA.

Hon. Danladi Uwa – Council Leader, Omala LGA.

Hon. Yusuf Aishat – Council Leader, Idah LGA.

Hon. James Opeyemi – Council Leader, Mopamuro LGA.

Hon. Blessing Obaro – Council Leader, Ogori/Magongo LGA.

Hon. Oshabode Fehintola Janet– Councilor, Ward 07, Makutu Yagba East LGA.

Hon. Audu Wuretu Ladidi – Councilor, Gbokolo Ward, Bassa LGA.

Hon. Memuna Ali – Councilor, Ozugbe Ward Bassa LGA.

Hon. Felicia Jimaza – Councilor, Akuba Ward 1, Bassa LGA.

Hon. Ajovunu Nara Ohunene – Councilor, Uchucheba Ward, Ogaminana, Adavi LGA.

Hon. Adaji Deborah – Councilor, Imane Ward 2, Olamaboro LGA.

Hon. Adam Rukayat – Councilor, Ward C, Lokoja LGA.

Hon. Yakubu Ozioyiza Maryiam – Councilor, Okunchi Ward, Adavi LGA.

Hon. Ibrahim Salamatu – Councilor, Unosi/Omgbo Ward, Ajaokuta LGA.

Hon. Ojochenemi Apeh – Councilor, Ogugu Ward, Olamaboro LGA.

Hon. Sule Khadijat Aino – Council Leader, Ajaokuta LGA.

Hon. Hashia Abdulrahaman – Deputy Council Leader, Adavi LGA.

Ummulkhair Akiru – Protocol Officer to the First Lady of Kogi State.

Hon. Yusuf Ganiyat Dupe, Ward 1, Ifeolukotun, Yagba East LGA.

Hon. Ezekiel Eunice – Ogori Ward, Ogori/Magongo LGA.

Hon. Gabriel Onyi Jimah Janet – Councilor, Achagana Ward, Ajaokuta LGA.

Tobi Tijani – Personal Assistant to the SSG.

Hon. Sarah Joel – Ward 9 Councilor, Mopamuro LGA.

Hon. Abejide Martha Omowumi – Councilor, Mopamuro LGA.

Pastor Halimat Ohunene Saliu – Permanent Member 1, Christians Pilgrims Commission.

Hon. Sule Abibetu – Councilor, Akpacha Ward, Omala LGA.

Hon. Rose Fedegwu – Council Leader, Ibaji LGA.

Hon. Olayinka Omoshagba – Council Leader, Ijumu LGA.

Hon. Lydia Eleojo Abraham – Councilor, Ibaji LGA.

Hon. Omolara Olorunshola – Council Leader, Ijumu LGA.

Hon. Edomoh Blessing – Councilor, Ibaji LGA.

Hon. Pedro Olayemi – Aiyetoro Agrigbon Ward/ Chairman Committee on Health, Housing and Community Development.

Hon. Kolawole Bamidele Lucy – Councilor, Yagba East LGA.

Hon. Amos Omowumi – Councilor, Ward 03, Odo Egbe, Yagba West LGA.

Hon. Fayemi Bidemi – Iyara Ward, Chairman on Commerce and Industry.

Hon. Janet Olu Fagbemi – Councilor, Yagba West LGA.

Evangeline Green-Orizu – Personal Secretary to Chief of Staff.

Halimat Isah – SSA to Her Excellency, the Deputy Governor’s Wife.

List Of Women In Yahaya Bello Cabinet 2021
List Of Women In Yahaya Bello Cabinet 2021
Women In Yahaya Bello Cabinet 2021

All Rights Reserved. This Materials and Any Other Digital Contents on this Platform may not be Reproduced, Published, Broadcast, Written or Distributed in Full or in Part, Without Written Permission From KOGI BIOGRAPHY MEDIA.

Upload Your Biography Here

About Daniel Onimisi Ford 121 Articles
Hello || Nice to meet you. I'm Daniel Onimisi Ford, CEO and Founder of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.